Excluding ZF from PHPunit code coverage in Zend Studio

General discussion on Zend Studio

Moderator: natalia_b_zend

Excluding ZF from PHPunit code coverage in Zend Studio

Postby penetal on Tue Oct 30, 2012 8:05 pm

I'm having problems excluding Zend Framework files from the code coverage report in Zend Studio.
I'm currently using the new 10 version of Zend Studio but I had the same problem in version 9.

When i run the PHPunit tests by rightclicking phpunit.xml and running it as a PHPunit test I get code coverage reports on Zend Framework files as well as my own files.

phpunit.xml
Code: Select all
<phpunit bootstrap="./bootstrap.php" colors="true">
    <testsuites>
        <testsuite name="User Test Suite">
            <directory suffix="Test.php">./User</directory>
            <filter>
               <whitelist addUncoveredFilesFromWhitelist="true">
                  <directory suffix=".php">../src</directory>
                  <exclude>../../vendor</exclude>
               </whitelist>
           </filter>
        </testsuite>
    </testsuites>
</phpunit>       


I'm using Zend Framework 2 and it's directory structure.

Anyone able to tell me how to stop ZF from filling up my code coverage report in Zend Studio?
penetal
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jun 30, 2012 2:27 am

Re: Excluding ZF from PHPunit code coverage in Zend Studio

Postby mrambhani on Mon Nov 05, 2012 10:16 am

Thanks for share this...
mrambhani
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2012 10:02 am

Re: Excluding ZF from PHPunit code coverage in Zend Studio

Postby jyarrington on Tue Nov 13, 2012 5:15 pm

I am also having the same issue. I'm using Studio 9.
jyarrington
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Nov 30, 2010 7:52 pm


Return to Zend Studio

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 3 guests