Zend Studio10 beta bug

General discussion on Zend Studio
tanvir05
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Nov 22, 2012 5:49 am

Zend Studio10 beta bug

Post by tanvir05 » Thu Nov 22, 2012 6:02 am

Hi,
I have created a new CCM project.But I got Mobile.app.GUI page like this........

Image

No options are desplayed here.What to do?

SYSTEM SPECIFICATION:
Intel corei3 3.30GHz
Ram:3gb
OS:win7

wjl20040501
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Nov 26, 2012 4:36 am

Re: Zend Studio10 beta bug

Post by wjl20040501 » Mon Nov 26, 2012 4:38 am

我的也是,但是在有的电脑上就能正常运行。是不是要先安装eclipse程序。

john7769
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Feb 15, 2013 9:47 pm

Re: Zend Studio10 beta bug

Post by john7769 » Fri Feb 15, 2013 9:48 pm

Was there a solution to this issue. I have installed the latest release and get the same problem on Win XP.

User avatar
natalia_b_zend
Posts: 366
Joined: Wed Jan 25, 2012 5:51 pm

Re: Zend Studio10 beta bug

Post by natalia_b_zend » Mon Feb 18, 2013 4:37 pm

Internet Explorer 9 or higher is required on Windows. Please check your browser.
Natalia Bartol
Zend Studio Team

rola4225
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Feb 20, 2013 11:14 am

Re: Zend Studio10 beta bug

Post by rola4225 » Wed Feb 20, 2013 11:33 am

have same problem using

Zend Studio 10.0
Build ID: 20130211
Licensed to: Evaluation User
Expires on: 20/03/2013

on Win7-64bit and IE9 (64bit) or even IE10 (64bit)

I guess a reason could be that there is no longer an IE-32bit version included with the IE-64bit download/install from Microsoft.
On another (older) Win7-64 PC which still has both IE9 (32 & 64), I can successfully work with mobile.appGUI

Now the problem is that you can no longer add an IE9 or 10 (32bit) after the installation of its 64bit version,
even removing IE9 does not help. IE9-32 setup ends with message:
Wrong version of IE installer. This version of setup doesn't support your Windows system type (32-bit/64-bit)

Sorry Zend, but if you are not fixing this problem I will not buy a license ;-)

User avatar
natalia_b_zend
Posts: 366
Joined: Wed Jan 25, 2012 5:51 pm

Re: Zend Studio10 beta bug

Post by natalia_b_zend » Wed Feb 20, 2013 12:14 pm

tanvir05,

Thanks for this hint! We're already working on this issue so stay tuned! :)
Natalia Bartol
Zend Studio Team

User avatar
natalia_b_zend
Posts: 366
Joined: Wed Jan 25, 2012 5:51 pm

Re: Zend Studio10 beta bug

Post by natalia_b_zend » Wed Feb 20, 2013 5:11 pm

A console log would be very helpful to investigate this issue:

Please start your Studio from command line with -consoleLog argument, what will bring the Java console together with Studio:
ZendStudio.exe -consoleLog

Open your mobile editor and then send us the content of the console. There should be entries like:

zend.refreshLinkTo()
console.log: Initializing builder..
console.log: Document ready, starting builder interface
console.log: Device ready.
console.log: Rendering Builder View
...

Thanks in advance!
Natalia Bartol
Zend Studio Team

rola4225
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Feb 20, 2013 11:14 am

Re: Zend Studio10 beta bug

Post by rola4225 » Thu Feb 21, 2013 10:35 am

OK, here is this log:

!SESSION 2013-02-21 10:25:09.973 -----------------------------------------------

eclipse.buildId=unknown
java.version=1.6.0_31
java.vendor=Sun Microsystems Inc.
BootLoader constants: OS=win32, ARCH=x86, WS=win32, NL=fr_LU
Framework arguments: -showlocation
Command-line arguments: -os win32 -ws win32 -arch x86 -showlocation -consoleLog


!ENTRY org.eclipse.jface 2 0 2013-02-21 10:25:40.798
!MESSAGE Keybinding conflicts occurred. They may interfere with normal accelera
tor operation.
!SUBENTRY 1 org.eclipse.jface 2 0 2013-02-21 10:25:40.798
!MESSAGE A conflict occurred for SHIFT+DEL:
Binding(SHIFT+DEL,
ParameterizedCommand(Command(org.eclipse.datatools.sqltools.result.remov
eAllInstances,Remove All Visible Results,
,
Category(org.eclipse.datatools.sqltools.result.category,SQL Resu
lts View,null,true),
,
,,true),null),
org.eclipse.ui.defaultAcceleratorConfiguration,
org.eclipse.ui.contexts.window,,,system)
Binding(SHIFT+DEL,
ParameterizedCommand(Command(org.eclipse.graphiti.ui.internal.action.Rem
oveAction,Remove,
Remove selected Pictogram Elements,
Category(org.eclipse.graphiti.ui.Graphiti_Category,Edit,Graphiti
Diagram Editor,true),
,
,,true),null),
org.eclipse.ui.defaultAcceleratorConfiguration,
org.eclipse.ui.contexts.window,,,system)
Binding(SHIFT+DEL,
ParameterizedCommand(Command(org.eclipse.ui.edit.cut,Cut,
Cut the selection to the clipboard,
Category(org.eclipse.ui.category.edit,Edit,null,true),
org.eclipse.ui.internal.handlers.WidgetMethodHandler@12a45c7,
,,true),null),
org.eclipse.ui.defaultAcceleratorConfiguration,
org.eclipse.ui.contexts.dialogAndWindow,,,system)

!ENTRY org.eclipse.osgi 2 0 2013-02-21 10:25:47.965
!MESSAGE While loading class "com.zend.php.debug.core.communication.AdvancedDebu
ggerCommunicationDaemon", thread "Thread[Worker-11,5,main]" timed out waiting (5
028ms) for thread "Thread[Worker-3,5,main]" to finish starting bundle "org.eclip
se.php.debug.core_3.2.0.201301312123 [322]". To avoid deadlock, thread "Thread[W
orker-11,5,main]" is proceeding but "com.zend.php.debug.core.communication.Advan
cedDebuggerCommunicationDaemon" may not be fully initialized.
!STACK 0
org.osgi.framework.BundleException: State change in progress for bundle "referen
ce:file:plugins/org.eclipse.php.debug.core_3.2.0.201301312123.jar" by thread "Wo
rker-3".
at org.eclipse.osgi.framework.internal.core.AbstractBundle.beginStateCha
nge(AbstractBundle.java:1088)
at org.eclipse.osgi.framework.internal.core.AbstractBundle.start(Abstrac
tBundle.java:298)
at org.eclipse.osgi.framework.util.SecureAction.start(SecureAction.java:
440)
at org.eclipse.osgi.internal.loader.BundleLoader.setLazyTrigger(BundleLo
ader.java:263)
at org.eclipse.core.runtime.internal.adaptor.EclipseLazyStarter.postFind
LocalClass(EclipseLazyStarter.java:107)
at org.eclipse.osgi.baseadaptor.loader.ClasspathManager.findLocalClass(C
lasspathManager.java:469)
at org.eclipse.osgi.internal.baseadaptor.DefaultClassLoader.findLocalCla
ss(DefaultClassLoader.java:216)
at org.eclipse.osgi.internal.loader.BundleLoader.findLocalClass(BundleLo
ader.java:395)
at org.eclipse.osgi.internal.loader.BundleLoader.findClassInternal(Bundl
eLoader.java:464)
at org.eclipse.osgi.internal.loader.BundleLoader.findClass(BundleLoader.
java:421)
at org.eclipse.osgi.internal.loader.BundleLoader.findClass(BundleLoader.
java:412)
at org.eclipse.osgi.internal.baseadaptor.DefaultClassLoader.loadClass(De
faultClassLoader.java:107)
at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass(Unknown Source)
at org.eclipse.osgi.internal.loader.BundleLoader.loadClass(BundleLoader.
java:340)
at org.eclipse.osgi.framework.internal.core.BundleHost.loadClass(BundleH
ost.java:229)
at org.eclipse.osgi.framework.internal.core.AbstractBundle.loadClass(Abs
tractBundle.java:1212)
at org.eclipse.core.internal.registry.osgi.RegistryStrategyOSGI.createEx
ecutableExtension(RegistryStrategyOSGI.java:174)
at org.eclipse.core.internal.registry.ExtensionRegistry.createExecutable
Extension(ExtensionRegistry.java:905)
at org.eclipse.core.internal.registry.ConfigurationElement.createExecuta
bleExtension(ConfigurationElement.java:243)
at org.eclipse.core.internal.registry.ConfigurationElementHandle.createE
xecutableExtension(ConfigurationElementHandle.java:55)
at org.eclipse.php.internal.debug.daemon.communication.CommunicationDaem
onRegistry$CommunicationDaemonFactory$1.run(CommunicationDaemonRegistry.java:190
)
at org.eclipse.core.runtime.SafeRunner.run(SafeRunner.java:42)
at org.eclipse.php.internal.debug.daemon.communication.CommunicationDaem
onRegistry$CommunicationDaemonFactory.createDaemon(CommunicationDaemonRegistry.j
ava:186)
at org.eclipse.php.internal.debug.daemon.communication.CommunicationDaem
onRegistry.getBestMatchCommunicationDaemons(CommunicationDaemonRegistry.java:114
)
at org.eclipse.php.internal.debug.daemon.DaemonPlugin.startDaemons(Daemo
nPlugin.java:85)
at org.eclipse.php.internal.debug.daemon.DaemonPlugin$1.run(DaemonPlugin
.java:67)
at org.eclipse.core.internal.jobs.Worker.run(Worker.java:54)
Caused by: org.eclipse.osgi.framework.internal.core.AbstractBundle$BundleStatusE
xception
... 27 more
Root exception:
org.eclipse.osgi.framework.internal.core.AbstractBundle$BundleStatusException
at org.eclipse.osgi.framework.internal.core.AbstractBundle.beginStateCha
nge(AbstractBundle.java:1088)
at org.eclipse.osgi.framework.internal.core.AbstractBundle.start(Abstrac
tBundle.java:298)
at org.eclipse.osgi.framework.util.SecureAction.start(SecureAction.java:
440)
at org.eclipse.osgi.internal.loader.BundleLoader.setLazyTrigger(BundleLo
ader.java:263)
at org.eclipse.core.runtime.internal.adaptor.EclipseLazyStarter.postFind
LocalClass(EclipseLazyStarter.java:107)
at org.eclipse.osgi.baseadaptor.loader.ClasspathManager.findLocalClass(C
lasspathManager.java:469)
at org.eclipse.osgi.internal.baseadaptor.DefaultClassLoader.findLocalCla
ss(DefaultClassLoader.java:216)
at org.eclipse.osgi.internal.loader.BundleLoader.findLocalClass(BundleLo
ader.java:395)
at org.eclipse.osgi.internal.loader.BundleLoader.findClassInternal(Bundl
eLoader.java:464)
at org.eclipse.osgi.internal.loader.BundleLoader.findClass(BundleLoader.
java:421)
at org.eclipse.osgi.internal.loader.BundleLoader.findClass(BundleLoader.
java:412)
at org.eclipse.osgi.internal.baseadaptor.DefaultClassLoader.loadClass(De
faultClassLoader.java:107)
at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass(Unknown Source)
at org.eclipse.osgi.internal.loader.BundleLoader.loadClass(BundleLoader.
java:340)
at org.eclipse.osgi.framework.internal.core.BundleHost.loadClass(BundleH
ost.java:229)
at org.eclipse.osgi.framework.internal.core.AbstractBundle.loadClass(Abs
tractBundle.java:1212)
at org.eclipse.core.internal.registry.osgi.RegistryStrategyOSGI.createEx
ecutableExtension(RegistryStrategyOSGI.java:174)
at org.eclipse.core.internal.registry.ExtensionRegistry.createExecutable
Extension(ExtensionRegistry.java:905)
at org.eclipse.core.internal.registry.ConfigurationElement.createExecuta
bleExtension(ConfigurationElement.java:243)
at org.eclipse.core.internal.registry.ConfigurationElementHandle.createE
xecutableExtension(ConfigurationElementHandle.java:55)
at org.eclipse.php.internal.debug.daemon.communication.CommunicationDaem
onRegistry$CommunicationDaemonFactory$1.run(CommunicationDaemonRegistry.java:190
)
at org.eclipse.core.runtime.SafeRunner.run(SafeRunner.java:42)
at org.eclipse.php.internal.debug.daemon.communication.CommunicationDaem
onRegistry$CommunicationDaemonFactory.createDaemon(CommunicationDaemonRegistry.j
ava:186)
at org.eclipse.php.internal.debug.daemon.communication.CommunicationDaem
onRegistry.getBestMatchCommunicationDaemons(CommunicationDaemonRegistry.java:114
)
at org.eclipse.php.internal.debug.daemon.DaemonPlugin.startDaemons(Daemo
nPlugin.java:85)
at org.eclipse.php.internal.debug.daemon.DaemonPlugin$1.run(DaemonPlugin
.java:67)
at org.eclipse.core.internal.jobs.Worker.run(Worker.java:54)

!ENTRY org.eclipse.ui.workbench 2 0 2013-02-21 10:26:13.596
!MESSAGE A handler conflict occurred. This may disable some commands.
!SUBENTRY 1 org.eclipse.ui.workbench 2 0 2013-02-21 10:26:13.598
!MESSAGE Conflict for 'org.eclipse.dltk.ui.edit.text.script.refactor.quickMenu':

HandlerActivation(commandId=org.eclipse.dltk.ui.edit.text.script.refactor.quickM
enu,
handler=org.eclipse.dltk.internal.ui.actions.refactoring.RefactorActionG
roup$3@1e2c00f,
expression=AndExpression(ActivePartExpression(org.eclipse.php.internal.u
i.explorer.PHPExplorerPart@61c596),WorkbenchWindowExpression(org.eclipse.ui.inte
rnal.WorkbenchWindow@1786b79)),sourcePriority=1064960)
HandlerActivation(commandId=org.eclipse.dltk.ui.edit.text.script.refactor.quickM
enu,
handler=org.eclipse.dltk.internal.ui.actions.refactoring.RefactorActionG
roup$3@1af5853,
expression=AndExpression(ActivePartExpression(org.eclipse.php.internal.u
i.explorer.PHPExplorerPart@61c596),WorkbenchWindowExpression(org.eclipse.ui.inte
rnal.WorkbenchWindow@1786b79)),sourcePriority=1064960)

!ENTRY org.eclipse.jface 2 0 2013-02-21 10:26:13.608
!MESSAGE Keybinding conflicts occurred. They may interfere with normal accelera
tor operation.
!SUBENTRY 1 org.eclipse.jface 2 0 2013-02-21 10:26:13.611
!MESSAGE A conflict occurred for ALT+SHIFT+R:
Binding(ALT+SHIFT+R,
ParameterizedCommand(Command(org.eclipse.dltk.ui.edit.text.script.rename
.element,Rename - Refactoring ,
Rename the selected element,
Category(org.eclipse.dltk.ui.category.refactoring,Refactor - DLT
K,DLTK Refactoring Actions,true),
ActionDelegateHandlerProxy(null,org.eclipse.php.internal.ui.acti
ons.RenameAction),
,,true),null),
org.eclipse.ui.defaultAcceleratorConfiguration,
org.eclipse.dltk.ui.context.views,,,system)
Binding(ALT+SHIFT+R,
ParameterizedCommand(Command(org.eclipse.jdt.ui.edit.text.java.rename.el
ement,Rename - Refactoring ,
Rename the selected element,
Category(org.eclipse.jdt.ui.category.refactoring,Refactor - Java
,Java Refactoring Actions,true),
,
,,true),null),
org.eclipse.ui.defaultAcceleratorConfiguration,
org.eclipse.ui.contexts.window,,,system)
Binding(ALT+SHIFT+R,
ParameterizedCommand(Command(org.eclipse.dltk.ui.edit.text.script.rename
.element,Rename - Refactoring ,
Rename the selected element,
Category(org.eclipse.dltk.ui.category.refactoring,Refactor - DLT
K,DLTK Refactoring Actions,true),
ActionDelegateHandlerProxy(null,org.eclipse.php.internal.ui.acti
ons.RenameAction),
,,true),null),
org.eclipse.ui.defaultAcceleratorConfiguration,
org.eclipse.dltk.ui.context.views,,,system)
2013-02-21 10:26:20.722:INFO:oejs.Server:jetty-8.1.3.v20120522
2013-02-21 10:26:21.084:INFO:oejs.AbstractConnector:Started SelectChannelConnect
or@0.0.0.0:14137
zend.refreshLinkTo()

rola4225
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Feb 20, 2013 11:14 am

Re: Zend Studio10 beta bug

Post by rola4225 » Thu Feb 21, 2013 10:46 am

double clicking the mobile.appGUI file adds just the last 3 lines to the log,
same thing when closing and reopening,
this is less than you expected I guess,
still hope this helped you a little !

User avatar
natalia_b_zend
Posts: 366
Joined: Wed Jan 25, 2012 5:51 pm

Re: Zend Studio10 beta bug

Post by natalia_b_zend » Fri Feb 22, 2013 11:13 am

Is there a chance that you had IE 8 installed on your machine and then upgraded to IE 9, 10?
Natalia Bartol
Zend Studio Team

Post Reply