Hi, I've got file that I'm told is in conflict with the repository. If I select 'Edit Conflicts' I get the dual pane view that shows me the differences. In this case, my working copy is the one I want to keep, but I can't see any way to copy (or force) those changes across to the repository copy. I've got an option to copy changes from right to left, but that's not what I want, it leaves me useless code in my working copy that I'm only going to have cut out. Copying changes from left to right is grayed out. I can't commit the file, because it's on conflict, I can't proceed. Any advice?