Zend Studio "remembers" the history

General discussion on Zend Studio
Post Reply
automatix
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Aug 08, 2010 12:37 pm

Zend Studio "remembers" the history

Post by automatix » Sat Apr 13, 2013 2:23 pm

Hello!

Yesterday I noticed, that sometimes (I don't see any rule yet) the history of a file I've just edited, closed, and then opened again is not empty and I can go some steps back. It's very confusing!.. Is it a bug or a new feature of Zend Studio 10.0? How can I disable this behaviour?

Thanks in advance for your help!

Post Reply