After updating to Zend Studio 13.6, the Automatic Upload for all my projects fails to retain its settings. As such, every time I quit the application and restart, the Remote Connection profile and Application Directory settings are reset for each of my projects. There is a note at the top of the Automatic Upload settings window, stating that "the settings below may be overridden by settings applied when enabling Development Mode during the Deployment process." However, I am not using Zend Studio for deployment.
Anyway, any ideas or help will be greatly appreciated.
General discussion on Zend Studio
2 posts • Page 1 of 1