DB test not working

General discussion on Zend Core for IBM System i
aseiden
Posts: 875
Joined: Thu Apr 09, 2009 5:45 pm

Re: DB test not working

Post by aseiden » Thu Aug 04, 2011 4:43 am

rcmartin,

Sorry to hear about this difficulty. I'd like to get more details if you don't mind.

Is this a connection to a remote IBM i? (i.e. not the same one the PHP is running on). That's OK, just more layers for the OS to coordinate.

Do you think you might upgrade to Zend Server soon? That way you'd get the latest ibm_db2 driver and be eligible for Zend support. Also, are your DB2 group PTFs up to date?

Alan

char3268
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Apr 02, 2016 6:33 am
Contact:

Re: DB test not working

Post by char3268 » Tue Apr 19, 2016 10:17 am

I have the same problem when operating the data base. I have tried many times to make it proper. But i did not get the solution for that. Finally i used Dissertation writing services help for making DB test working. The expert in their services helped me with proper solution for working DB test.

john9918
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Dec 27, 2017 10:26 am

Re: DB test not working

Post by john9918 » Thu Dec 28, 2017 5:11 am

I will try this code for solve this problem.

andr1069
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 2018 7:24 am
Contact:

Re: DB test not working

Post by andr1069 » Tue Feb 06, 2018 7:26 am

G
reat

mohd7409
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 15, 2018 7:34 am
Contact:

Re: DB test not working

Post by mohd7409 » Thu Mar 15, 2018 9:17 am

It worked for me. Check it in another browser.

quic4135
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2018 12:17 pm
Location: United Kingdom
Contact:

Re: DB test not working

Post by quic4135 » Wed Apr 18, 2018 12:21 pm

I've taken every corrective action that I can find to no avail. Preparing the test database means I either use "rake db:test:prepare", which is deprecated, or a series of "rake db:drop/create/migrate RAILS_ENV=test". Either works. A simple migrate after a test does not work as it tries to recreate all the tables though they exist.

chri6548
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Feb 13, 2018 6:38 am

Re: DB test not working

Post by chri6548 » Wed May 16, 2018 1:16 pm

When we handle the database some mistake can make us trouble. Most of them have the experience of having problems in the database. Can you add more details about this topic and hope soon there will be updates.https://www.thetripleplay.net/cheap-cable.php

Post Reply