Customized architecture, router problem

For programming and general questions on Zend Framework

Re: Customized architecture, router problem

Postby hqorchi on Wed May 05, 2010 9:31 am

Hi wam_baloo

You can add new plugin that handles that :

application/
----modules/
--------module1/
------------controleur.php
------------vues/
--------module2/
------------controleur.php
------------vues/
-----plugins/
----------InitRoutes.php

And Insde your plugin _InitRoutes you create a new private function
Code: Select all
private function   _addRoutes(Zend_Controller_Router_Rewrite &$router){       
        $route = new Zend_Controller_Router_Route_Static(
            'your_new_url',
            array('module' => 'your_module1_name', 'controller' => 'your_controller_name', 'action' => 'your_action_name')
        );

        $router->addRoutes(array( 'route-name'  => $route));
}


Note :
Zend execute automaticaly plugins and all function that begin with _ eg : _InitRoutes


Best Regards
hqorchi
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Apr 27, 2010 6:32 pm

Re: Customized architecture, router problem

Postby hqorchi on Wed May 05, 2010 9:33 am

Hi wam_baloo

You can add new plugin that handles that :

application/
----modules/
--------module1/
------------controleur.php
------------vues/
--------module2/
------------controleur.php
------------vues/
-----plugins/
----------InitRoutes.php

And Insde your plugin _InitRoutes you create a new private function
Code: Select all
private function   _addRoutes(Zend_Controller_Router_Rewrite &$router){       
        $route = new Zend_Controller_Router_Route_Static(
            'your_new_url',
            array('module' => 'your_module1_name', 'controller' => 'your_controller_name', 'action' => 'your_action_name')
        );

        $router->addRoutes(array( 'route-name'  => $route));
}


Note :
Zend execute automaticaly plugins and all function that begin with _ eg : _InitRoutes


Best Regards
hqorchi
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Apr 27, 2010 6:32 pm

Re: Customized architecture, router problem

Postby cury1 on Mon May 10, 2010 4:38 pm

Thanks, I got hint too
Axis Technolabs, CA, USA
Website Design
cury1
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon May 10, 2010 4:36 pm
Location: ca, USA

Re: Customized architecture, router problem

Postby yinlz2003 on Tue Jul 27, 2010 8:13 am

I am looking for the ways solve the promble,if i find the method,i would like to share it with you.
yinlz2003
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 27, 2010 8:01 am

Re: Customized architecture, router problem

Postby barabara_777 on Tue Aug 09, 2011 8:41 am

Despite my poor experience, plugin instructions were okey,
thanks a lot. I will use your tips then.
barabara_777
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Aug 08, 2011 3:01 pm

Re: Customized architecture, router problem

Postby frogbot on Fri Aug 26, 2011 9:59 pm

Had same problem for ages drove me bonkers.

how to burn body fat
frogbot
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Aug 26, 2011 9:57 pm

Re: Customized architecture, router problem

Postby dymyy on Tue Nov 06, 2012 10:31 am

I think the PHP ORacle driver in PECL support this so assuming you can build them yourself and that you can get the right client libraries form Oracle it should "just work".
dymyy
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2012 10:29 am

Previous

Return to Zend Framework

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests