Have Error 500 server with ZF 2

For programming and general questions on Zend Framework
Post Reply
cao4782
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Dec 01, 2015 10:50 am

Have Error 500 server with ZF 2

Post by cao4782 » Tue Dec 01, 2015 10:55 am

I have a project . just coding for my self. But in local host , the action edit works well. But when i upload to the hosting . The action return thi notice server error 500, and the even log notice :
7:29:28 UTC] PHP Fatal error: Class 'Zend\Form\Element\TextArea' not found in /home/housings/public_html/module/Admin/src/Admin/Form/PhongForm.php on line 45
[01-Dec-2015 07:29:53 UTC] PHP Fatal error: Class 'Zend\Form\Element\TextArea' not found in /home/housings/public_html/module/Admin/src/Admin/Form/PhongForm.php on line 45
[01-Dec-2015 07:30:00 UTC] PHP Fatal error: Class 'Zend\Form\Element\TextArea' not found in /home/housings/public_html/module/Admin/src/Admin/Form/FeelForm.php on line 27
[01-Dec-2015 07:30:05 UTC] PHP Fatal error: Class 'Zend\Form\Element\TextArea' not found in /home/housings/public_html/module/Admin/src/Admin/Form/WelcomeForm.php on line 27
[01-Dec-2015 07:30:09 UTC] PHP Fatal error: Class 'Zend\Form\Element\TextArea' not found in /home/housings/public_html/module/Admin/src/Admin/Form/AboutusForm.php on line 26
something like that.
How can i solve it ? . In the local host it work well?
localhost.jpg
in local
localhost.jpg (312.46 KiB) Viewed 2590 times
In local

In hosting
hosting.jpg
hosting.jpg (156.22 KiB) Viewed 2590 times

tedtiger
Posts: 244
Joined: Thu Mar 05, 2009 4:59 pm
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: Have Error 500 server with ZF 2

Post by tedtiger » Tue Dec 01, 2015 11:16 am

Looks like PHP Search Path is not correctly set to find the ZF2 Sources.

cao4782
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Dec 01, 2015 10:50 am

Re: Have Error 500 server with ZF 2

Post by cao4782 » Tue Dec 01, 2015 11:38 am

tedtiger wrote:Looks like PHP Search Path is not correctly set to find the ZF2 Sources.
But i didn't change anything with this source code , it's work ok in local host

cao4782
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Dec 01, 2015 10:50 am

Re: Have Error 500 server with ZF 2

Post by cao4782 » Tue Dec 01, 2015 11:47 am

cao4782 wrote:
tedtiger wrote:Looks like PHP Search Path is not correctly set to find the ZF2 Sources.
But i didn't change anything with this source code , it's work ok in local host
Phongaction.jpg
Phongaction.jpg (300.9 KiB) Viewed 2579 times
Action

Form
Form.jpg
Form.jpg (310.04 KiB) Viewed 2579 times

Post Reply