Cgi/FastCGI

General discussion forum for the Zend Server

Cgi/FastCGI

Postby anto7516 on Sun Jan 08, 2017 11:04 am

Hello, I installed ZendServer-8.5.6-php-5.6.28-Windows_x86 on my PC when Windows 7 starts to run automatically Apace Web Server Monitor windows displays the following windows.
Can you help me to understand and solve this.
I have a regular license of Zend Studio 13.5
thanks very much, Antonino
Attachments
image3.jpg
image3.jpg (36.77 KiB) Viewed 414 times
image2.jpg
image2.jpg (84.46 KiB) Viewed 414 times
image1.jpg
image1.jpg (28.19 KiB) Viewed 414 times
anto7516
 
Posts: 49
Joined: Tue Dec 02, 2014 10:37 pm

Re: Cgi/FastCGI

Postby zvika on Mon Jan 09, 2017 8:42 pm

Hello Antonino,
If you have changed any configuration or added PHP extensions / php.ini to Zend Server setup after installation,
try to revert your configuration and restart Apache.

If its a default, clean installation (not on an older version) - you can open a support ticket with reference to this forum post, and attach support tool output archive (from start -> zend- > zend server menu) to your ticket, for offline review.

If this is an installation on unclean machine, where an older Zend Server was once installed, you need to follow a wipe procedure like:
1. remove Zend Server
2. make sure there are no leftover PHP / Zend processes in task manager
3. rename (if you wish to maintain a backup) or delete the Zend directory (if you have MySQL, remove only Zend Server and Apache folders)
4. restart Windows
5. install a fresh copy of Zend Server 8.5.6 or 9.0.1 (PHP 7)
6. initialize from the web (http://127.0.0.1:10081) and use the new installation, report back any initial problem
Zvika Dror
Zend Support Team
User avatar
zvika
Zend Global Support
 
Posts: 980
Joined: Sun Dec 14, 2008 9:48 am

Re: Cgi/FastCGI

Postby anto7516 on Wed Jan 11, 2017 8:55 pm

Hello, the day after writing on the forum, and re-access my computer I have not had the reporting of conflicts and the problem was solved. In the months before I had made a Zend Server 8.0 installation then expired on month trial but I kept active Apache server.
Thanks for the help now Zend Server 8.5.6 is working well.
Antonino
anto7516
 
Posts: 49
Joined: Tue Dec 02, 2014 10:37 pm


Return to Zend Server

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests